Vijaya Bank

Vijaya Bank was established in 1931 in the state of Karnataka, India. Vijaya Bank was nationalized on 15th April in the year 1980. As of 3rd November, 2007, Vijaya Bank has a network of 990 branches, 175 ATMs and 52 extension counters spanning over 29 states and three union territories in India. The bank has 547 branches, 11 service branches and 36 extension counters that are functioning on the CBS platform.


This website is up for sale at $20,000.00. Please contact 9811053538 for further details.